Before May 2016 ends…

Before May 2016 ends, I just want to summarise everything here.

I’m done with my A-levels and never been so ready for another step of my life. This whole A-level thing had given me so much to remember, to appreciate, to learn. Well, at least I know I’m not going to continue doing sciences. I’ve been thinking all over and over again whether this is a good choice for me and apparently yes, and I’m going to make it a yes even it is a no.

Life has been so complicated since then, until I have a bunch of friends, which I really call them my friends. I’m really grateful to have them in my life. (Can I type in Chinese cause I’m finally having this feeling to type in Chinese)我人生因为有了他们才不会无聊,但也有些只是在我世界路过而已。我并不生气,反而我还要感谢你们让我看清楚你们,没事就不谈你们,有些还在你世界存在的有地位,有感情,随便啦我都不会写了,我继续英语。I shouldn’t have started to use Chinese hahaha. Well, what I meant was there is people who stays and leaves in your world, and you shouldn’t be angry or frustrated to those who leaves, cause they gave you a lesson, a life lesson. WTH, I have no idea what I was typing this whole hour(yes, I’ve been trying my best to type in Chinese and looking for a way to express well, unfortunately I failed).

Okayyyy, that was just a sudden nostalgia. Forget it, well here comes my favourite song this month : Bom, Bom, Bom by Roy Kim. (he looks cute for me!)

roy-kim-bom-bom-bom

 

Favourite movie since its premiere: Our Timest

I know, you might say this is lame cause it was like 2015’s movie, but you have to watch this if you haven’t cause this is a bomb! This movie simply shows you how a really nerdy looking girl became friends with a really cute looking school gangster and of course, they became lovers. Don’t listen to me, I’m just too attracted to that movie, watch it yourself!!

I’ve watched X-Men: Apocalypse in the cinema and it was good! I basically watch all the movies at home without going to the cinema, but sometimes, it doesn’t feel as good as watching them in the cinema.

Also, I’m now planning my upcoming trips! And I’m so excited and tired, cause planning is really tiresome, and yayyy, I’m finally seeing my cuties tomorrow for trip planning! Hope this goes well!

I need ideas for my blog and comment below if you need link for the movies above. I’ll stop here cause I’m trying to blog “Tattoo aftercare thingy”. Stay tuned!

6 thoughts on “Before May 2016 ends…

  1. Carpediem says:

    Hi there! It’s good to see you blogging so many things which I can see that you’re really trying to express yourself.

    There are so many ups and downs in our life and we always get another group of new friends in a new surrounding. So what happened to the old friends? Just like you said, it’s quite pity though. But there comes the day when we get to meet those old, lost contact friends, do you think the atmosphere in the conversation like the old days will appear again?
    This is just my thought and I would like to know what is your opinion?

    Hope to see you blog more on the colors of your life 🙂
    Fighting!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey! Glad to know there’s someone who reads my blog 🙂 In my opinion, I think the atmosphere will not be the same like old days since we haven’t been contacting each others and not knowing what and how are they doing these days so it’ll be quite awkward for me. You know, there must be reason some of us have not contacted each other for days or years, so whatever reason it is, I don’t think it’s a good thing. But, there must be someone who you get connected with easily, that’s when the time turns back to the good old days. Of course, old friends doesn’t mean everyone of them left, there’s friends who stayed.
      How’s the atmosphere with your old and lost-contact friends?
      Thank you! Have a great day ahead!

      Like

      • Anonymous says:

        Just like what you think. Sometimes I might just feel upset on the people who I use to be really good with and now time had passed and things are not as the old times anymore. In my opinion, I will definitely tell them what happened to my life what did they miss out.
        Of course that depends on how important are they to me. I suppose everyone have their little friend who use to be really good but then become hi bye friends now right. In my opinion I would not miss out any chance if I get to meet them again 🙂

        But the fact is, do they really think the same way?

        Like

      • Of course, I will tell them everything single thing they missed depends on who they are. Hi-Bye friends are like one of the most common things in my life already! 🙂 A lot of them said, people change but memories don’t, but I’m like half-half to this “quote” cause yea, some of them don’t deserve it, cause over a long period of time together, you get to know what’s in their heart or mind(in a negative way I meant). But for me, the reason we have not been contacting each other or like what you’ve said hi-bye friends might because of losing trust on each other, or they heard rumours about you and stop talking to you or maybe both of us don’t have the “connection” or don’t have the good pair of personality together so that’s probably why I doubt that they think the same. Well, I have one friend who I don’t trust anymore, not because of secrets or stuff but because of the concern-ess I got from her. Seems like you also have friendship problems? Are you alright? 🙂

        Like

  2. Carpediem says:

    Not concern about her anymore? You seems quite negative thinking at this topic tho. Aye I’m all right, feeling quite upset on some of the friends which I didn’t get to contact with 🙂 The quote people change but memories don’t. It sounds quite “optimistic” as you know that the person had changed but you still wanted to keep those good memories to yourself like they didn’t change before.

    But these are facts right? People do change with the ‘help’ of time. So there’s nothing we can do with it. It’s quite sad to hear that you have a friend who you don’t trust anymore. Was she a good friend of yours? She did not concern much on you last time?

    Hope you’re okay 🙂

    Carpe Diem.

    Like

    • Yes, she was a good friend. I always forgive and forget but until we went on a trip together with some other friends, and stuff came up. Yes, people changes with time either in a good way or a bad way. I once had a depression because I don’t have real friends, that’s why I’m quite pessimistic. But time heals, so yea. I’m okay, thank you! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment