Restaurant Wun Chiap, Ice Cendol and ABC

It’s taking me so long to update my blog and I’m sorry about it. If you’re wondering, yes I was lazy and have no special things to blog about, and yes, I wasn’t studying! I’m not pressured cause I won’t be using this result or even using what I’ve learnt. I know A2 is 5 days away and I’m here blogging, cause I have no interest in studying, nah I’m just joking but seriously, I’m not science people hahaha.

FOOD REVIEW #2

So, let’s get to the main point of this post…FOOD! First of all, the food reviews are strictly my personal opinion and have intention to offend people, so I’m sorry if these reviews offended you or things like that.

This is a non-halal chinese restaurant named Restaurant Wun Chiap, which is located in Tamparuli, Sabah. So, this restaurant is always my family favourite since I moved to Sepanggar last time since it was near back then

IMG_20160501_122955IMG_20160501_122421

Fried noodle (RM7), they made their noodles themselves!

IMG_20160501_121517

Next,the famous dessert for hot weathers, in Foh Sang, not the shoplots, but it’s near a playground in the taman, I’m sorry I couldn’t point it out where cause I couldn’t google map it!! You’ll find it yourself hahah, good luck!

  1. Ice Cendol + Kacang Merah (Red beans) for RM5, they actually increased the price from RM4.50 to RM5.00 now.IMG_20160430_160655

 

2. Ice ABC for RM5.50 ( originally RM5.00), ABC basically means everything including red beans, corn, pink jelly, cincau(grass-jelly), attap fruit.IMG_20160430_160716

 

Restaurant Wun Chiap

Business Hour : 9:30am – 5:00pm

Address             : Lot 9, Jalan Berjaya, Pekan Tamparuli, 89257 Tamparuli, Sabah

Ice Cendol and ABC

I’m not sure (sorry), but I always go there around 4pm so I guess around noon till 5pm. In Taman Kinamount near the parking lots (Thank you Karen!)

 

Any food review you would like me to do, or any other review like brand, make-up stuff? Just comment below or contact me through social media, I’ll try my best to!

Leave a comment