A lil’ update for this week

Hey, i just finshed 3 papers for an exam, and there’s 3 more to go. And it has been haze-y for a week to 2 now, and has finally rain. I’ll just give a few short reviews for 2 dramas.

First, I’ve been watching 2 Korean dramas and I think they’re good. The first one is of course the really well-known one, Descendent of the Sun. 4627_DescendantsoftheSun_Nowplay_SmallThe 2 main casts are Song Joong Ki as Captain Yoo Si Jin, and Song Hye Kyo as Dr.Kang Mo Yeon. I love the bromance more than the romance (sorry) though.

Second, Come Back Misters, which has a really good plot, it’s about 2 of them died and then came back to life as another two, all they wanted to do was just to find out how they died but accidentally found out a lot of shocking stuff. The 2 main casts are Rain as Store Manager Lee Hae Joon, and Oh Yeon Seo as Han Hong Nan.

come-back-mister-pic

I always watch Korean dramas or entertainment like Running Man with English Sub. Here’s where I watch mine : DramaFire , I have been using this site for 2-3 years.

I just don’t love books, so don’t ask me why I’m free to watch dramas and stuff but others are like cramping for exams.

And also, I’ll be writing a whole lot of stuff from now on or soon I guess like Food reviews, or where to eat in somewhere, dramas reviews, and whatever I want to hahahha. I think it’ll be more on food reviews since I love to eat😋

.